President: Larry Haseman 920-344-0656

Vice President: Jerry Queisser 920-318-0918

Treasurer: Gray Giesfeldt 608-335-5833

Secretary: Beth Schabert 320-212-7565



Action Range: Mike Ferrell 920-296-2198


Archery: Bob Weirough 608 609-5055


Clubhouse Operations: Kevin Bourne 920-623-3101


Education: Jerry Queisser 920-318-0918


Grounds: Mike Berkevich 920-296-9921


Long Range: Gray Giesfeldt 608-335-5833


Public Relations: Beth Schabert 320-212-7565 or Jason Reese


Website Maintenance/IssuesJason Reese


Short Range: Du Wayne (Dewy) Kuenzi 920-382-3783


Trap: Dean Haseman 815-739-5631 or Ed Stehling  920-296-3260


Come to a board meeting if you’re interested in becoming member

We need our members to serve and help us improve and grow